Team

  • Rita Stöckli

    Rita Stöckli, Dr.

    Generalsekretärin / Secretary General

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 51

    secretarygeneral@uzh.ch

    More …

    4656d6e0-8b1a-4037-ae24-5c19799d24c4
  • Sandra Engler

    Sandra Engler, Dr.

    Stv. Generalsekretärin / Deputy Secretary General

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 40

    sandra.englerwettstein@uzh.ch

    More …

    15303fb4-359c-4b97-bc21-728e1e4069c4
  • Eva Baggenstos

    Eva Baggenstos

    Bereichscontrollerin Rektorat und Vize-Rektorat; Persönliche Mitarbeiterin der Generalsekretärin / Controller; Personal Collaborator to the Secretary General

    eva.baggenstos@uzh.ch

    More …

    eace7cab-d80b-473d-9251-1c16752eab40
  • Inge Brunner

    Inge Brunner

    Assistentin Universitätsleitung / Assistant to the Executive Board

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 52

    ingeborg.brunner@uzh.ch

    More …

    55154cca-852c-4517-92f8-bef413d75590
  • Maurus Candrian

    Maurus Candrian

    Kontaktperson zum Universitätsrat; Leiter Geschäftsstelle Standesorganisationen / Contact to the Board of the University; Head of the Coordination Office for the Representative Body Associations

    Phone: +41 44 634 48 37

    maurus.candrian2@uzh.ch

    More …

    f8893fa6-d747-4877-90e0-51b0cbffa94d
  • Anna Däppen-Fellmann

    Anna Däppen-Fellmann, M. A.

    Auftritte des Rektors / Appearences of the President

    Phone: +41 44 634 48 09

    anna.daeppen-fellmann@uzh.ch

    More …

    be53f9fc-ad4c-47e2-9bc7-5580bb0288fc
  • Bianca Gadola

    Bianca Gadola

    Diverse Aufgaben und Projekte / Various tasks and projects

    Phone: +41 44 634 19 94

    bianca.gadola@uzh.ch

    More …

    3392b638-86b3-4d86-bff7-542d2feedf77
  • Florian Kempter

    Florian Kempter, lic. phil.

    Protokollführer Universitätsleitung / Minutes of the Executive Board

    Phone: +41 44 634 21 16

    florian.kempter@uzh.ch

    More …

    c351cd8c-8ab8-4c0e-9d04-8a3136a4af99
  • Jana Lichtin

    Jana Lichtin, M. A.

    Policy Affairs

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 96

    jana.lichtin@uzh.ch

    More …

    134635ca-cbd5-4aa9-ba0e-a4cf96efa665
  • Andrea Heidy Müller

    Andrea Heidy Müller, Dr.

    Auftritte des Rektors / Appearences of the President

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 95

    andreaheidy.mueller@uzh.ch

    More …

    ba2abc56-045c-4733-9872-820f08982700
  • Brigitte Stettler

    Brigitte Stettler

    Assistentin des Rektors / Assistant to the Rector

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 11

    brigitte.stettler@uzh.ch

    More …

    47e364e1-3c40-4e6e-822c-94b23f9af4d8
  • Corinne Weber

    Corinne Weber

    Assistentin der stv. Generalsekretärin / Assistant to the Deputy Secretary General

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 65

    corinne.weber@uzh.ch

    More …

    54c1b971-68a7-49ce-bd24-10401ac633d0