Team

  • Rita Stöckli

    Rita Stöckli, Dr.

    Generalsekretärin / Secretary General

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 51

    secretarygeneral@uzh.ch

    More …

    4656d6e0-8b1a-4037-ae24-5c19799d24c4
  • Sandra Engler

    Sandra Engler, Dr.

    Stv. Generalsekretärin / Deputy Secretary General

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 40

    sandra.englerwettstein@uzh.ch

    More …

    15303fb4-359c-4b97-bc21-728e1e4069c4
  • Foto Jutta Bachofner

    Jutta Bachofner

    Assistentin Stv. Generalsekretärin / Assistant to the Deputy Secretary General

    Phone: +41 44 634 19 94

    jutta.bachofner@uzh.ch

    More …

    30b1bcea-59c6-4c1b-b29c-5521ab3f3a9d
  • Inge Brunner

    Inge Brunner

    Sekretariat Universitätsleitung / Assistant to the Executive Board

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 52

    ingeborg.brunner@uzh.ch

    More …

    55154cca-852c-4517-92f8-bef413d75590
  • Maurus Candrian

    Maurus Candrian

    Geschäfte des Universitätsrats / Affairs of the Board of the University

    Phone: +41 44 634 48 37

    maurus.candrian2@uzh.ch

    More …

    f8893fa6-d747-4877-90e0-51b0cbffa94d
  • Peter Collmer

    Peter Collmer, PD Dr.

    Delegierter des Rektors mbA / President's Delegate for Special Assignments

    Phone: +41 44 634 26 76

    peter.collmer@uzh.ch

    More …

    53b2e8a5-5d9a-43b0-b7af-3ebf9c07ee66
  • Anna Däppen-Fellmann

    Anna Däppen-Fellmann, M. A.

    Auftritte des Rektors / Appearences of the President

    Phone: +41 44 634 48 09

    anna.daeppen-fellmann@uzh.ch

    More …

    be53f9fc-ad4c-47e2-9bc7-5580bb0288fc
  • Florian Kempter

    Florian Kempter, lic. phil.

    Protokoll Universitätsleitung / Minutes of the Executive Board

    Phone: +41 44 634 21 16

    florian.kempter@uzh.ch

    More …

    c351cd8c-8ab8-4c0e-9d04-8a3136a4af99
  • Sandra Leitner

    Sandra Leitner

    Assistentin des Rektors / Assistant to the President

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 11

    sandra.leitner@uzh.ch

    More …

    28e8bf13-3bff-4e88-884d-9a4043e9f523
  • Foto Daniela Schulte

    Daniela Schulte, Dr.

    Projektkoordinatorin Institutionelle Akkreditierung / Project Coordination Institutional Accreditation

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 95

    daniela.schulte@uzh.ch

    More …

    ddfeb88a-2cd5-4796-97cb-9628f60b7ac7
  • Brigitte Stettler

    Brigitte Stettler

    Assistentin der Generalsekretärin / Assistant to the Secretary General

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 51

    brigitte.stettler@uzh.ch

    More …

    47e364e1-3c40-4e6e-822c-94b23f9af4d8