Team

  • Rita Stöckli

    Rita Stöckli, Dr.

    Generalsekretärin / Secretary General

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 51

    secretarygeneral@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ad6b0e46-940b-46fd-a56f-b2374b88e598
  • Sandra Engler

    Sandra Engler, Dr.

    Stv. Generalsekretärin / Deputy Secretary General

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 40

    sandra.englerwettstein@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    fa639bfd-bb79-4cb8-aa10-7a2e4ca98a84
  • Foto Jutta Bachofner

    Jutta Bachofner

    Assistentin Stv. Generalsekretärin / Assistant to the Deputy Secretary General

    Tel.: +41 44 634 19 94

    jutta.bachofner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5e279044-d8b1-4584-bac9-88adc2dc6828
  • Inge Brunner

    Inge Brunner

    Sekretariat Universitätsleitung / Assistant to the Executive Board

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 52

    ingeborg.brunner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    0a8afbb9-cb65-4928-98f7-1609900248db
  • Maurus Candrian

    Maurus Candrian

    Geschäfte des Universitätsrats / Affairs of the Board of the University

    Tel.: +41 44 634 48 37

    maurus.candrian2@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    171b6064-9c36-46d2-b233-d47fa01135d4
  • Peter Collmer

    Peter Collmer, PD Dr.

    Delegierter des Rektors mbA / President's Delegate for Special Assignments

    Tel.: +41 44 634 26 76

    peter.collmer@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    d2747b2a-c91f-478f-8fc4-0564dc181a90
  • Anna Däppen-Fellmann

    Anna Däppen-Fellmann, M. A.

    Auftritte des Rektors / Appearences of the President

    Tel.: +41 44 634 48 09

    anna.daeppen-fellmann@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    7a7c4c49-d7f7-41d6-bdfd-62751948a2af
  • Florian Kempter

    Florian Kempter, lic. phil.

    Protokoll Universitätsleitung / Minutes of the Executive Board

    Tel.: +41 44 634 21 16

    florian.kempter@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6e56bb72-722c-4b4a-a64b-0bd1ad88abae
  • Sandra Leitner

    Sandra Leitner

    Assistentin des Rektors / Assistant to the President

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 11

    sandra.leitner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    8ae415f5-8903-4ef4-bd1d-3ef4f0a5d79c
  • Foto Daniela Schulte

    Daniela Schulte, Dr.

    Projektkoordinatorin Institutionelle Akkreditierung / Project Coordination Institutional Accreditation

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 95

    daniela.schulte@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    c5be7b5c-6e97-4d75-8a03-9225b7d711f9
  • Brigitte Stettler

    Brigitte Stettler

    Assistentin der Generalsekretärin / Assistant to the Secretary General

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 51

    brigitte.stettler@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5b6c4f9b-94e1-445e-9672-9dd0d0442eba