Team

  • Rita Stöckli

    Rita Stöckli, Dr.

    Generalsekretärin / Secretary General

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 11

    secretarygeneral@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ad6b0e46-940b-46fd-a56f-b2374b88e598
  • Sandra Engler

    Sandra Engler, Dr.

    Stv. Generalsekretärin / Deputy Secretary General

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 40

    sandra.englerwettstein@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    fa639bfd-bb79-4cb8-aa10-7a2e4ca98a84
  • Eva Baggenstos

    Eva Baggenstos

    Bereichscontrollerin Rektorat und Vize-Rektorat; Persönliche Mitarbeiterin der Generalsekretärin / Controller; Personal Collaborator to the Secretary General

    eva.baggenstos@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2fad8c89-95b8-43e0-a9a2-b34c8e04c6d7
  • Inge Brunner

    Inge Brunner

    Assistentin Universitätsleitung / Assistant to the Executive Board

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 52

    ingeborg.brunner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    0a8afbb9-cb65-4928-98f7-1609900248db
  • Maurus Candrian

    Maurus Candrian

    Kontaktperson zum Universitätsrat; Leiter Geschäftsstelle Standesorganisationen / Contact to the Board of the University; Head of the Coordination Office for the Representative Body Associations

    Tel.: +41 44 634 48 37

    maurus.candrian2@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    171b6064-9c36-46d2-b233-d47fa01135d4
  • Anna Däppen-Fellmann

    Anna Däppen-Fellmann, M. A.

    Auftritte des Rektors / Appearences of the President

    Tel.: +41 44 634 48 09

    anna.daeppen-fellmann@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    7a7c4c49-d7f7-41d6-bdfd-62751948a2af
  • Bianca Gadola

    Bianca Gadola

    Diverse Aufgaben und Projekte / Various tasks and projects

    Tel.: +41 44 634 19 94

    bianca.gadola@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ba344e2a-0733-4115-89b0-29d6e28250a3
  • Florian Kempter

    Florian Kempter, lic. phil.

    Protokollführer Universitätsleitung / Minutes of the Executive Board

    Tel.: +41 44 634 21 16

    florian.kempter@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6e56bb72-722c-4b4a-a64b-0bd1ad88abae
  • Jana Lichtin

    Jana Lichtin, M. A.

    Policy Affairs

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 96

    jana.lichtin@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    bac35fe8-7523-42ff-8d82-9b6c6d75a728
  • Andrea Heidy Müller

    Andrea Heidy Müller, Dr.

    Auftritte des Rektors / Appearences of the President

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 95

    andreaheidy.mueller@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    c8c99daa-f4d0-485d-a373-f663e1c227b4
  • Brigitte Stettler

    Brigitte Stettler

    Assistentin des Rektors / Assistant to the Rector

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 11

    brigitte.stettler@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5b6c4f9b-94e1-445e-9672-9dd0d0442eba
  • Corinne Weber

    Corinne Weber

    Assistentin der stv. Generalsekretärin / Assistant to the Deputy Secretary General

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 65

    corinne.weber@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    d516bec4-787d-4d0b-be2a-bef12ad2df75